IPL (Indian Premier League) champions Chennai Super Kings‘ return to the tournament after a two-year gap during the last season saw them standing tall on expectations, reputation and their past record. Under the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni, CSK bagged their third title, becoming only the second team to do so. Having retained most of their players, Chennai bought a couple of players in the IPL auction before IPL 2019. With almost the same squad, CSK have it in them to become the first team to win four IPL titles.
Fetching More Posts..