ISL starting date: Full schedule of the fifth season of ISL

Rishabh Gupta
|Published September 25, 2018

TheSportsRush provides full information on ISL starting date and full schedule of the fifth season of the Indian Super League.

Indian Super League is set to enter its season five, with two-time champions ATK taking on Kerala Blasters on September 29. The match will take place at the Salt Lake Stadium, the home ground of ATK.

The first half of the season will have three breaks – two for international breaks in October and November, and one towards the end, beginning from December 17, 2018.

The final break was made keeping in mind the preparations for the national team for AFC Asian Cup, to be held in the UAE.

Defending champions Bengaluru FC will travel to Sree Kanteerava Stadium for the second match of the ISL.

Here is the full list of schedule for the first half of the season.

Indian Super League fixtures:

September 29 – ATK vs Kerala Blasters

September 30 – Bengaluru FC vs Chennaiyin

October 1 – NorthEast United (NEUFC) vs FC Goa

October 2 – Mumbai City FC vs Jamshedpur FC

October 3 – Delhi Dynamos vs FC Pune City

October 4 – ATK vs NEUFC

October 5 – Kerala Blasters vs Mumbai City FC

October 6 – Chennaiyin FC vs FC Goa

October 7 – Bengaluru FC vs Jamshedpur FC

October 8-16 – International Break

October 17 – Delhi Dynamos vs ATK

October 18 – Chennaiyin vs NEUFC

October 19 – Mumbai City FC vs FC Pune City

October 20 – Kerala Blasters vs Delhi Dynamos

October 21 – Jamshedpur FC vs ATK

October 22 – FC Pune City vs Bengaluru FC

October 23 – Delhi Dynamos vs Chennaiyin FC

October 24 – FC Goa vs Mumbai City FC

October 25 – NEUFC vs Jamshedpur FC

October 26 – ATK vs Chennaiyin FC

October 27 – Mumbai City FC vs Delhi Dynamos

October 28 – FC Goa vs FC Pune City

October 29 – Jamshedpur FC vs Kerala Blasters

October 30 – Delhi Dynamos vs NEUFC

October 31 – Bengaluru FC vs ATK

November 1 – Jamshedpur FC vs FC Goa

November 2 – FC Pune City vs Kerala Blasters

November 3 – Chennaiyin FC vs Mumbai City FC

November 4 – Delhi Dynamos vs Jamshedpur FC

November 5 – Kerala Blasters vs Bengaluru FC

November 6 – FC Pune City vs Chennaiyin FC

November 8 – FC Goa vs Delhi Dynamos

November 9 – NEUFC vs Mumbai City FC

November 10 – ATK vs FC Pune City

November 11 – Kerala Blasters vs FC Goa

November 12-20 – International break

November 21 – FC Pune City vs Jamshedpur FC

November 22 – FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC

November 23 – NEUFC vs Kerala Blasters

November 24 – Mumbai City FC vs ATK

November 25 – Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC

November 26 – Bengaluru FC vs Delhi Dynamos

November 27 – FC Pune City vs NEUFC

November 28 – ATK vs FC Goa

November 29 – Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters

November 30 – Bengaluru FC vs FC Pune City

December 1 – Jamshedpur FC vs NEUFC

December 2 – Chennaiyin FC vs ATK

December 3 – Delhi Dynamos vs Mumbai City FC

December 4 – Kerala Blasters vs Jamshedpur FC

December 5 – NEUFC vs Bengaluru FC

December 6 – Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC

December 7 – Kerala Blasters vs FC Pune City

December 8 – NEUFC vs ATK

December 9 – Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC

December 11 – FC Pune City vs FC Goa

December 12 – Jamshedpur FC vs Delhi Dynamos

December 13 – ATK vs Bengaluru FC

December 14 – FC Goa vs NEUFC

December 15 – Chennaiyin FC vs Delhi Dynamos

December 16 – Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters

December 17 onwards – Break for AFC Asian Cup preparations

Share this article

About the author

Rishabh Gupta

Rishabh Gupta

A sports enthusiast. Sports, I believe, is one of the few powers which help us grow, both as an individual and society. With each day, in the rich world of sports, I grow.

Read more from Rishabh Gupta