Cover Image for Valorant EMEA Playoffs: Teams, Schedule and When & Where to watch the matches live

Valorant EMEA Playoffs: Teams, Schedule and When & Where to watch the matches live

Tanmaiy Reddy
|Sun Jun 12 2022


Here is the schedule and the teams participating in the upcoming Challengers 2 Valorant EMEA playoffs for teams to qualify for Masters.

Valorant EMEA challenges 2 Group Stage has been fun to watch so far. With insane improvement being shown by teams around the European region. The group stage kicked off on May 13 with 12 teams being divided into 2 groups of 6.

These teams played in a round in a round-robin format to determine the top 3 teams from each group. And those top 3 teams will move on to the playoffs. And out of the 6 teams in playoffs, the top 3 teams will make it to Masters Copenhagen.

Also Read: “Our matchmaker does not try to single out a high-skill player”: Riot Dev gives insight about Valorant matchmaking

Teams for Valorant EMEA Playoffs

Group A Teams:

  • Fnatic
  • Acend
  • FunPlus Phoenix

Group B Teams:

  • Team Liquid
  • Guild Esports
  • M3 Champions

Schedule

17th June 2022

  • Upper Bracket Quarterfinals 1: Ascend vs M3 Champions (7:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM CEST | 7:30 PM IST)
  • Upper Bracket Quarterfinals 2: Team Liquid vs FPX (10:00 AM PST | 7:00 PM CEST | 10:30 PM IST)

18th June 2022

  • Upper Bracket Semifinals 1: Guild vs TBD (7:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM CEST | 7:30 PM IST)
  • Upper Bracket Semifinals 2: Fnatic vs TBD (10:00 AM PST | 7:00 PM CEST | 10:30 PM IST)

19th June 2022

  • Lower Bracket: TBD (7:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM CEST | 7:30 PM IST)
  • Lower Bracket: TBD (10:00 AM PST | 7:00 PM CEST | 10:30 PM IST)

24th June 2022

  • Upper Bracket Finals: TBD (7:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM CEST | 7:30 PM IST)
  • Lower Bracket: TBD (10:00 AM PST | 7:00 PM CEST | 10:30 PM IST)

25th June 2022

  • Lower Bracket Finals: TBD (7:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM CEST | 7:30 PM IST)

26th June 2022

  • Grand Finals: TBD (7:00 AM PST | 4:00 PM CEST | 7:30 PM IST)

Also Read: Skrossi Valorant settings: Gear, Mouse Sensitivity, Crosshair, Key binds, Graphics, Video Settings

Where to watch the playoffs live

All the matches will be streamed live on the official Valorant channels. You have the option to either watch it on the Valorant’s youtube channel or the Valorant’s Twitch channel.

Apart from the official steams, we might also be able to watch some big-names watch parting such as Average Jonas, Gosupeak, and more.

Also Read: “Damn, they didn’t even need a plane to go home”: G2 Twitter trolls Sentinels after their 0-4 loss in NA VCT Group Stage, Sentinels responds


About the author