Groups for EURO 2016

Utkarsh Bhatla
|Published June 08, 2016


As the EURO UEFA 2016 is about to start,  here are the groups for the tournament,


Group A :

France, Romania, Albania and Switzerland.

Group B :

England, Russia, Slovakia , and Wales.

Group C :

Germany, Poland, Ukraine, and Northern Ireland.

Group D  :

Spain, Czech Republic, Croatia , and Turkey.

Group E  :

Belgium, Italy, Sweden , and Republic of Ireland.

Group F  :

Hungary, Austria, Portugal , and Iceland.

Do not miss out on the action.

Also do try out the Euro Quiz before the mega event kicks off:

Share this article

About the author