Cover Image for Valorant Masters Copenhagen Playoffs Teams and Schedule

Valorant Masters Copenhagen Playoffs Teams and Schedule

Tanmaiy Reddy
|Thu Jul 14 2022


Here is the schedule and the team’s participation in the current most famous International tournament, Valorant Masters Copenhagen Playoffs.

The Valorant Champions Tour is the biggest tournament hosted by Riot games during a fiscal year. The overall tournament is divided into 4 stages, and we are currently in the final part of the second stage. Which are the Masters 2 Playoffs, 8 teams, and one trophy.

Here are the teams which have given their blood, sweat, and tears to get into this stage.

Also Read: Valorant Episode 5 Night Market: What is the Night Market and When is the next night market coming to Valorant?

Teams for Valorant Masters Copenhagen Playoffs

NA

  • XSET
  • OpTic Gaming

EMEA

  • Fnatic
  • Guild Esports
  • FPX

APAC

  • Paper Rex

LATAM/BR

  • Laviatan

Korea

  • DRX

Also Read: New Valorant Skin Bundles “Run It Back 3 and Sarmad”: Release date, Prices, Variants and more

Schedule

14th July 2022

  • Upper Quarterfinals 1: Paper Rex vs Guild Esports (8:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST)
  • Upper Quarterfinals 2: Fnatic vs FunPlus Phoenix (11:00 AM PDT | 8:00 PM CEST | 11:30 PM IST)

15th July

  • Upper Quarterfinals 3: Leviatan vs DRX (8:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST)
  • Upper Quarterfinals 4: XSET vs OpTic Gaming (11:00 AM PDT | 8:00 PM CEST | 11:30 PM IST)

16th July

  • Lower Round 1: Guild Esports vs FunPlus Pheonix (8:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST)
  • Lower Round 1: Leviatan vs XSET (11:00 AM PDT | 8:00 PM CEST | 11:30 PM IST)

17th July

  • Upper Semifinals 1: Paper Rex vs Fnatic (8:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST)
  • Upper Semifinals 2: OpTic Gaming vs DRX (11:00 AM PDT | 8:00 PM CEST | 11:30 PM IST)

18th July

  • Lower Round 2: FunPlus Phoenix vs DRX (8:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST)
  • Lower Round 2: Leviatan vs Fnatic (11:00 AM PDT | 8:00 PM CEST | 11:30 PM IST)

22nd July

  • Upper Finals: OpTic Gaming vs Paper Rex (8:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST)
  • Lower Round 3: Fnatic vs FunPlus Pheonix (11:00 AM PDT | 8:00 PM CEST | 11:30 PM IST)

23rd July

  • Lower Finals: OpTic Gaming vs FunPlus Pheonix (8:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST)

24th July

  • Grand Finals: Paper Rex vs Fun Plus Pheonix (8:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM CEST | 8:30 PM IST)

Also Read: “Oh! You thought we were done?”: Sentinels Valorant surprises everyone by acquiring Zellsis to play alongside their newcomer Shroud

Where to watch the playoffs live

All the matches will be streamed live on the official Valorant channels. You have the option to either watch it on the Valorant’s youtube channel or the Valorant’s Twitch channel.

If you don’t want to watch the official stream, you also have the option to watch-party with some big names:

1) Tarik

2) Hiko

3) Platchatpodcast

The streams will start at 8:00 AM PDT and all the official streams will start around the same time.


About the author